Industry Partners

Venues

Evergreen Aviation Museum, Sharon Gault, www.evergreenmuseum.org, 503-687-2432, sharon.gault@evergreenmuseum.org

Chehalem Cultural Center. www.chehalemculturalcenter.org, (503) 487-6883 ext. 101, info@chehalemculturalcenter,org

Abbey Road Farm, www.abbeyroadfarm.com, Kristen Baxter 503-715-7610, kristen@abbeyroadfarm.com  

The Water Oasis, Rhiannon Porter, www.thewateroasis.com, 503-568-8406, contact@thewateroasis.com

Elk Cove Vineyards, Taylor Theis, www.elkcove.com, 877-ELK-COVE, taylor@elkcove.com

J. Wrigley Vineyards, Jody Wrigley, www.wrigleywines.com, 503-857-8287, jody@jwrigleyvineyards.com

McMinnville Community Center, Katie Noyd, 503-434-7310, katie.noyd@mcminnvilleoregon.gov

Windrose Conference Center, Lynn Weygandt, www.windrosecenter.com, 503-701-7273 lynn@windrosecenter.com

Vista Balloons Adventures, www.vistaballoon.com, info2@vistaballoon.com 503-625-7385

ArborBrook Vineyards, www.arborbrookwines.com, 503-538-0959, Angelina Fey, angelina@@arborbrookwines.com

Alloro Vineyard, www.allorovineyard.com, Nancy Clark 503-625-1978, nancy@allorovineyard.com 

Archer Vineyard , www.archervineyard.com, 503-702-0537, wine@archervineyard.com

Event Coordination

Flourish Events and Design, Leslie Banke, 971.237.3995

Wedding Cakes

Custom Cakes, Renae Heineck, www.customcakesnw.com, 503.538.0530

Delectable Cake Designs, Maggie Breeden, delectablecakedesigns@gmail.com

Photographers

Emily Haven Photography, Emily Haven, 503-515-7881, www.emilyhavenphotography.com, havenphotos@gmail.com

Florists

DJs

Party Rental